HomeTechnologyOpenAI has big news to share on May 13 – but it's...

OpenAI has big news to share on May 13 – but it’s not announcing a search engine

OpenAI has introduced it is received information to share by way of a public livestream on Monday, Could 13 – however, opposite to earlier rumors, the developer of ChatGPT and Dall-E apparently is not going to make use of the web occasion  to launch a search engine.

In a social media publish, OpenAI says that “some ChatGPT and GPT-4 updates” will probably be demoed at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST on Monday Could 13 (which is Tuesday, Could 14 at 3am AEST for these of you in Australia). A livestream goes to be out there.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments